APTAL INSAN is live at stores

Eventually after a 5-year-silence, I have decided to collect together some of my songs (those in turkish) and release this album called “Aptal Insan”, which means Stupid Human. This time I decided to do everything from tip to toe myself, I mean, not just the songs themselves, their arrangements, writing the lyrics and singing but also making the mixing and mastering and even (now) promoting. Honestly I discovered there was too much to learn. And still, a perfectionist like me would never be content by the outcome, but anyway, I tried to do the best that I can with the tools that I have. In that sense, this was, as a whole, a very satisfying 4-5 month journey. Though, I must admit, it was a very difficult work. I totally respect those sound engineers with what they are doing about the mixing and mastering stages.

I will share the links and the stories of each song individually in the following days but for now I’m giving you the Spotify link. You can still listen to it even without a subscription and with some possible advertisements of course. Apart from Spotify, it’s also available on other digital stores such as Apple music, Deezer, Google play, Tidal etc and in apps like TikTok, Instagram (stories) and Facebook (stories) where you can find me as “Taquo”. And what can you do to support?

  • You may add the songs to your favorite playlists
  • Certainly you may like and share in various platforms
  • You may use them on your Instagram/Facebook stories (please don’t forget to mention me 😁)
  • Any feedback/comment (positive or negative) is very motivating

Thanks for listening… 😍

3 thoughts on “APTAL INSAN is live at stores

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.